Japanese Porn Site Reviews

Show


Total 12 Reviews
Order by

All Japanese Pass

February 19, 2019

  • 100%
    Content Amount - 100%
  • 83%
    Production Quality - 83%
  • 90%
    Navigation/Usability - 90%
  • 91%
    Extra features - 91%
  • 93%
    Value - 93%
91.5%

All Japanese Pass is the network and has 22 sites, that is for starters, and I could probably stop there and you would get the idea. But I will give you a little more. With more than 15,797 now, it is pretty clear that this network is a hard working bunch and they take pride in giving us the best he can. I like someone that works hard for their people, it makes me happier to say that I support this network 100%, no one is that perfect, but my recommendation is. They just don't get more horny than a Japanese girl hungry for big white men.

All Japanese Pass promises to bring you the most Japanese content possible. But have they found HD yet, are they rotating content, and are the scenes censored or subtitled? We found out for you.

#1
89
#2
92
#3
80
+17 reviews
86.9

JAV HD

February 15, 2019

  • 84%
    Content Amount - 84%
  • 90%
    Production Quality - 90%
  • 92%
    Navigation/Usability - 92%
  • 90%
    Extra features - 90%
  • 91%
    Value - 91%
89.6%

Well, this is a site, right? If you like oriental girls, this is the place to be, and if I had to say something, I'd say that the site is pretty sweet, the quality and quanity is pretty good. To have a Japanese porn site that updates daily, says a great deal about a website of any kind, but this is top notch. I also like that there are subtitles, should not matter I guess, but I like hearing what they are saying, not just wating and wondering. A feature like this is a serious lpus on any foreign site

Without the usual censorship plaguing it’s niche JAV HD manages to showcase the best Japanese models and the best Japanese porn. Don’t miss out on these hotties.

#1
75
#2
88.5
#3
96
+17 reviews
89.6

AV 69

February 15, 2019

  • 70%
    Content Amount - 70%
  • 90%
    Production Quality - 90%
  • 92%
    Navigation/Usability - 92%
  • 85%
    Extra features - 85%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
84.2%

Everyone loves AV videos, where they see all of the hottest Oriental babes that are so horny for white guys that they will do anything to get it. They may love American dollars, we all hear that, but they like white cock even more. This site is ultra high definition and is produced in some of the best scenes I have seen online. This is part of the biggest Japanese networks online where they take great care to help bring those that love Japanese porn to live. You can also choose different languages, and I tell you, that gets a high score from me every time.

AV 69 isn’t about 69s – but they may happen throughout the library of this site, which is all about mixed hardcore featuring gorgeous Japanese girls, running through far too many common niches to list here.

#1
84.8
#2
75
#3
79
+11 reviews
83.9

Ferame

February 17, 2019

  • 50%
    Content Amount - 50%
  • 90%
    Production Quality - 90%
  • 92%
    Navigation/Usability - 92%
  • 85%
    Extra features - 85%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
80.2%

Japanese babes on their knees with a great big dick in their hands, what is better than that? They are good at just about anything they do and when they love their jobs as much as this with big dicks, you get all of it. They are the horniest girls I have seen online. This is all exclusive, so I knew right away if I wanted to see this, I was only going to see it here. I can't say that the content is low really, simply becausze there are 636 here and you get access to all of their sites and videos, so there is more than evough AV porn here.

Ferame is all about uncensored porn of gorgeous Japanese women, and it comes with access to a long list of JAV HD bonus sites, so if you want a niche, you can have it, but you always come home to general hardcore.

#1
74
#2
84
#3
81
+10 reviews
81.7

AV Tits

February 17, 2019

  • 48%
    Content Amount - 48%
  • 90%
    Production Quality - 90%
  • 92%
    Navigation/Usability - 92%
  • 85%
    Extra features - 85%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
79.8%

There is something about watching a Japanese babe playing with big tits, right? This is not something I was used to seeing here, but there it is and I have to say, that is pretty damn hot. Japanese girls with big tits are like a gift at Christmas for some of you that love boobs and Japanese pussy, you get the best of both worlds on one site. This site is also giving me access to the network? You bet it is, so check it out for yourself and have fun with your dick while watching the hottest AV Big tits.

Big tits on gorgeous Japanese girls, shot in HD and often POV, and to top it all off, access to one of the largest networks around. What are we describing? Well, AV Tits of course.

#1
70
#2
83
#3
81.8
+8 reviews
80.7

Idols 69

February 26, 2019

  • 60%
    Content Amount - 60%
  • 80%
    Production Quality - 80%
  • 90%
    Navigation/Usability - 90%
  • 83%
    Extra features - 83%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
79.6%

I have heard for many years that Asians are the most sought after when it comes to sexual fantasies and I am starting to see why. These ladies have a crazy hunger for dick and they will just about do anything to get it. It starts when they are 18-19yrs old and just grows as they do. In Idols69, this is proven once again. In my humble opinion, I have to say that it is pretty damn hot. The updates are kind of unclear here, but they are hornier than anything I have ever seen. I recommend this site if you are into wild and crazy Asians and the 69s going on here.

Idol 69 may sound like some sort of sex cult, or you might already be in the know on what the Japanese use of ‘Idol’ means, but check out this JAV HD site.

#1
92
#2
87
#3
78
+19 reviews
85.2

Jp Nurse

February 20, 2019

  • 49%
    Content Amount - 49%
  • 85%
    Production Quality - 85%
  • 90%
    Navigation/Usability - 90%
  • 83%
    Extra features - 83%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
78.2%

Ok guys, I will just go ahead and say that this is going to get a huge plus for me, just simply because I know there is something about an oriental girl in a uniform, maid, nurse or whatever, it does something to all of you. I admit they are adorable and drop dead sexy. The fact that I get more than just teens, that is a huge feature as well, I want a more experienced nurse to look after me, don't you? No matter what, though, this site is very well put together and the fact that I get full network access is always a plus.

Sexy nurses of a Japanese bent starring in fun hardcore scenes? Yeah, we can provide you a source for exactly that, with All Japanese Pass’ JP Nurse.

#1
88
#2
53
#3
59.4
+12 reviews
75.1

AV Stockings

February 15, 2019

  • 45%
    Content Amount - 45%
  • 80%
    Production Quality - 80%
  • 92%
    Navigation/Usability - 92%
  • 85%
    Extra features - 85%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
77.2%

Who does not like watching a Japanese porn video with the girls in stockings? That seems to be a huge turn on, and maybe it isn't my cup of tea, but if it is yours then I will be the one to go and take a look and tell you whether I recommend it. This one, in this case, is worth it. Not only do they give us access to the whole network, but they offer 100% satisfaction. Now don't abuse this, but it is there if you need it. Not all sites are active about this one before you get access, so be kind and treat them well, they are treating us well. You will love the site, trust me.

AV Stockings is, as you may have already guessed by the name alone, a JAV HD site dedicated to gorgeous Japanese women wearing pretty stockings in hardcore HD porn for you to watch.

#1
82
#2
68
#3
83
+6 reviews
79.6

School Girls HD

March 14, 2019

  • 20%
    Content Amount - 20%
  • 90%
    Production Quality - 90%
  • 92%
    Navigation/Usability - 92%
  • 90%
    Extra features - 90%
  • 91%
    Value - 91%
76.6%

This site, while not many videos on its own, has access to the network that is JavHD, so individual sites may not always hold as many as it would if it was stand alone. Here is only Asian girls in their school uniforms getting naughty during their lunch or after school. The world of Asian porn is something to behold, unlike just about any other site online. They have few inhibitions and love pleasing guys. I always try and recommend the Asian sites when I see them, because it's hard to find a good one with high quality content. Some of the Asian sites around are crappy or produced terrible, but not SchoolgirlHD, it's crystal clear.

Schoolgirls HD follows through on the promise in their name, that of HD schoolgirl-uniform content, and even stars gorgeous Japanese babes to make that already sweet idea even better.

#1
78
#2
80
#3
86
+6 reviews
78.5

Jp Teacher

February 19, 2019

  • 44%
    Content Amount - 44%
  • 80%
    Production Quality - 80%
  • 90%
    Navigation/Usability - 90%
  • 83%
    Extra features - 83%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
76.2%

We all know what the normal idea of a teacher is, don't we? That innocent fantasy about how they seem so boring and plain, and then out of nowhere they get wild and crazy. That is no exception here, except they make no bones about being wild and crazy, and I happen to like that. Just be who you are and give us what we want! That is how we all feel when it comes to our porn, right? These teachers, young and old, are hungry and horny for cock and any old one will do in this case. I like the site alot and I know you will too.

JP teacher has many of the flaws that lovers of Japanese hardcore have come to accept and deal with – and in some cases, even enjoy! — but it also has high-quality, easily enjoyable school-themed content.

#1
88
#2
79
#3
53
+8 reviews
75

AV Anal

February 15, 2019

  • 24%
    Content Amount - 24%
  • 90%
    Production Quality - 90%
  • 92%
    Navigation/Usability - 92%
  • 85%
    Extra features - 85%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
75.0%

I guess I should give it a lower score because there are not so many videos here, but I can't, and I will tell you why. It isn't easy to get a Japanese porn site that has a lot of anal videos, so even having one at all is pretty sweet. These oriental chicks do not have the biggest bodies or holes to put something so big as a dildo or fat cock in there, so finding them at all is sweet. Add to it, there are even threesome Japanese porn sites, that just goes over the top. Take a look at this one, it is well worth the fact there are a few videos because we get access to the network with one memberships.

For those seeking a site with plenty of hotties taking dick up the ass and a bonus network starring Japanese hotties, it’s hard to argue that AV Anal would not be a perfect or nearly perfect option.

#1
78
#2
80
#3
86
+3 reviews
78.5

Office Sex Jp

February 19, 2019

  • 30%
    Content Amount - 30%
  • 80%
    Production Quality - 80%
  • 90%
    Navigation/Usability - 90%
  • 83%
    Extra features - 83%
  • 84%
    Value - 84%
73.5%

Secretaries, that is all I have to say and I know I have your attention, right? What if I said Japanese Secretaries, would that too, get your attention? It did mine, simply because it isn't everyday that we get all of this in one site and get total network access. This is no way perfect, but it is very good for office porn, with the couples, threesomes and groups, it is pretty well rounded as a Japanese sex site goes, anyway. It is worth the membership for sure, I don't talk a thing away on that part. Japanese Secretaries are in no way shy!!

Japanese beauties in various kinds of hardcore scenes centered around an office theme, is the core idea behind All Japanese Pass’s Office Sex JP, but there’s always more to discover on a porn site.

#1
84
#2
79
#3
53
+5 reviews
74.7