Hardcore Porn Site Reviews

Hardcore is the main thing, the big daddy of all of our categories (save one or two). So it makes sense that this is the largest category of all. Enjoy!

Show


Total 14 Reviews
Order by

Hands on Hardcore

February 21, 2019

  • 80%
    Content Amount - 80%
  • 95%
    Production Quality - 95%
  • 94%
    Navigation/Usability - 94%
  • 95%
    Extra features - 95%
  • 95%
    Value - 95%
91.8%

You want variery hardcore, this one, another DDF Network site, is all about that. I was finding interracial, groups, threesomes, just to name a very few. With two or three updates per week, it is always rotating thru to bring you new videos literally every couple of days. The ultra high definition is always a plus, right? I don't know about you, but if I am going to get into some hardcore porn, I want it clear and crisp. These babes here will do just about anything and that is another thing I like here. The features here are vast and make this site more than highly recommended, get over and get your cleanup rags and such, you will be needing them.

Hands on Hardcore is a kickass little site from the DDF Network, where any limits are off and there is some serious no-holds-barred kinky sexy able to be viewed. Orgies, blowjobs, anal and so much more await inside at Hands on Hardcore.

#1
88.3
#2
87
#3
91
+13 reviews
89.1

Burning Angel

50% OFF

June 17, 2019

  • 72%
    Content Amount - 72%
  • 95%
    Production Quality - 95%
  • 94%
    Navigation/Usability - 94%
  • 94%
    Extra features - 94%
  • 98%
    Value - 98%
90.6%

With this site, you get a unique collection of porn as well as tens of thousands of bonus videos. Your membership will bring you an endless amount of high-quality adult scenes and it won't be possible for you to check them all out. This porn site also provides you with a pleasant browsing experience. It'll be easy for you to find whatever you're looking for and you can access it whenever you want since everything is mobile-friendly. If you're into hardcore sex that features goth girls with more visible make-up and darker scenarios, you shouldn't think twice about joining Burning Angel. The production quality is incredible and the hotties that appear in these scenes will leave you speechless.

If you find girls with lots of tattoos and piercings hot, then these hardcore scenes are for you. Burning Angel is different than almost any other mainstream porn site and the chicks you’ll find there will blow your mind.

#1
90
#2
90
#3
90.5
+3 reviews
90.2

Jonni Darkko XXX

50% OFF

July 19, 2019

  • 74%
    Content Amount - 74%
  • 92%
    Production Quality - 92%
  • 96%
    Navigation/Usability - 96%
  • 94%
    Extra features - 94%
  • 96%
    Value - 96%
90.4%

Jonni Darkko XXX is a porn site where you can find sexy chicks, exclusive videos, and hot porn pics. The bonuses you get if you join make this membership an even better choice and you won't ever have to worry about running out of good adult content. Every scene is well-directed and it features raw action and horny performers. Sure the older content is not so good in quality but it's still enjoyable to watch. On the other hand, the newest stuff is presented in Full HD and you get something new every week. This is an easy recommendation and if you're looking for both variety and quality give this site a try.

This site gives you a chance to watch hundreds of scenes that were directed by Jonni Darkko. Many of them are available in Full HD quality and the variety is impressive since you get a little bit of everything if you join.

#1
85
#2
84.0
#3
88
+3 reviews
85.4

HardX

60% OFF

May 20, 2019

  • 72%
    Content Amount - 72%
  • 98%
    Production Quality - 98%
  • 94%
    Navigation/Usability - 94%
  • 92%
    Extra features - 92%
  • 95%
    Value - 95%
90.2%

My recommendation on this site is up there with the best of them. Now, they do not have a million movies like some sites have, but you do get network access to download and watch them at your leisure. The amount makes sure the quality is the best Mason can give you for your membership. Their babes are some of the most saught after models in porn today, and you can see why. Many of the starlets in this members area can be seen doing their first anal, first dp, first IR, or their first gangbang. They make sure you get the best in the star showcases, such as AVN winner "Abella" staring Abella Danger. Check out the original series you also have access to. This site is right up there with the best of the best. One thing that really grabbed my attention is that it is not the same old porn site.

HardX is the perfect site for passion and desire for the hottest starlets and gonzo style scenes in award winning sites in AVN and Xbiz, without question the best downloads online

#1
87.8
#2
93.9
#3
85
+18 reviews
87.3

Immoral Live

67% OFF

March 14, 2019

  • 82%
    Content Amount - 82%
  • 90%
    Production Quality - 90%
  • 91%
    Navigation/Usability - 91%
  • 92%
    Extra features - 92%
  • 91%
    Value - 91%
89.2%

This site is part of the BlowPass Network and I must say, while not technically immoral, this one is just bordering it. Getting facials, creampies, and ball licking, of course, but you have never seen it like this, I bet. They deepthroat a dick to the point of gagging and watering eyes, so you know that is some real action. It's hard to say who is doing who here, usually it is the guys, but I think it is about equal here. These girls are about as horny and dick hungry as I have ever seen. So yes, I recommend this site 100 percent.

Part of the stellar XXX Network, Immoral Live features some of the hottest live-action porn you’ll see on the Web. These girls and lucky guys get paid to get it on live, and we get to watch! Exploring their massive backlog of exclusive content will keep you occupied for hours.

#1
90
#2
87
#3
88
+14 reviews
86.2

Jay Sin XXX

50% OFF

July 24, 2019

  • 64%
    Content Amount - 64%
  • 92%
    Production Quality - 92%
  • 96%
    Navigation/Usability - 96%
  • 94%
    Extra features - 94%
  • 96%
    Value - 96%
88.4%

JaySinXXX is about one of the most diverse sites I have seen in a long time. There are no boundaries here and that is always refreshing. The site is very easy to navigate. The sites you get access to are on the left, with the thumbs to the videos right there easy to see. There are several different ways of sorting them so you can adjust them the way you wish to. Sort by category, models, series, DVDs and more. They are easy to find and easy to watch. The videos here are top notch. Not 4K, but who needs that if it is a really clear video, right?

JaySinXXX is full of a vast array of categories and models seen anywhere and best feature is that you get to download from all different size and resolutions, this diverse porn site is one you have to see.

#1
79
#2
85.0
#3
81
+2 reviews
79.8

Twistys Hard

40% OFF

May 23, 2019

  • 63%
    Content Amount - 63%
  • 94%
    Production Quality - 94%
  • 91%
    Navigation/Usability - 91%
  • 87%
    Extra features - 87%
  • 92%
    Value - 92%
85.4%

This is another of Twisty's Network and this is the mother of all of their sites, simply because it is the full length videos of the hardcore you like so well. Their hardcore is second to none and the quality is right up there as well. I would suggest a membership here because of the ease of use and quality of the videos alone. The features and extras give you more bang for your buck. The synopsis is to the right top of the video, which was a little hard to find, but that isn't a deal breaker in my opinion.

Twistys Hard has some of the best hardcore starring some of the best models available today, and no – we’re not kidding or exaggerating with that statement.

#1
79
#2
83
#3
90
+5 reviews
83.9

Christoph Clark Online

50% OFF

July 29, 2019

  • 37%
    Content Amount - 37%
  • 92%
    Production Quality - 92%
  • 96%
    Navigation/Usability - 96%
  • 94%
    Extra features - 94%
  • 96%
    Value - 96%
83.0%

Christoph Clark Online is a great destination if you're looking for professionally filmed porn videos. Christoph Clark is an experienced director who is a master of his domain and this site is proof of that. We should be thankful for all his hard work since you can't find scenes like this almost anywhere. The production values are sky-high and the scenes always feature the horniest and sexiest adult actresses in the biz. However, there are some things I didn't like. The fact that the last scene was added a couple of years ago makes me unhappy and I also think an advanced search engine should be added to make things better. But in spite of that, it's easy to get around this site and the amount of bonus content makes up for the lack of new updates.

This site will help you become more familiar with the works of Christoph Clark. You’ll stumble upon all your favorite babes and find a large number of scenes which feature anal penetration, DPs, footjobs, hardcore group sex, and more dirty stuff.

#1
80
#2
86.0
#3
70
+3 reviews
81

Joey Silvera

50% OFF

July 19, 2019

  • 37%
    Content Amount - 37%
  • 92%
    Production Quality - 92%
  • 96%
    Navigation/Usability - 96%
  • 94%
    Extra features - 94%
  • 96%
    Value - 96%
83.0%

While Joey Silvera has some obvious flaws, I don't consider any of them a deal-breaker. The website is functional and the navigation is easy in spite of the fact that some features are missing. Joey Silvera is full of porn videos with high production values as well as amazing photo galleries. You'll need a lot of time to go through them all but sadly there hasn't been any updates for a few years now and I have no hope that'll change in the near future. Of course, when you check out everything or get in the mood for something different, there are many bonus sites to browse. The Evil Angel network has almost 14,000 vids and thousands of photo galleries for you to enjoy.

Joey Silvera is one of the most well-known porn producers and this is his official site. This membership will give you access to his top-notch selection of scenes and adult DVDs as well as some exciting bonuses.

#1
80
#2
84.0
#3
85
+3 reviews
80.6

Euro Angels

50% OFF

August 1, 2019

  • 36%
    Content Amount - 36%
  • 92%
    Production Quality - 92%
  • 96%
    Navigation/Usability - 96%
  • 94%
    Extra features - 94%
  • 96%
    Value - 96%
82.7%

Euro Angels is a safe choice for anyone interested in raunchy hardcore porn and sexy European chicks. Whether you have a craving for hot lesbians or girls who like to get fucked hard and don't mind double penetration, you're going to love this site. The number of scenes and photo galleries is decent but the problem is that Euro Angels haven't released anything new since Feb 2013. At least you have all the network sites at your disposal and they have more than 13,000 vids in total. To conclude, if you're looking for the scenes that feature smoking hot babes from all over Europe and want a porn site that provides you with handy user tools and many bonuses, Euro Angels should be a very easy choice for you.

The European chicks you can find here love to get pounded by horny guys and some of them enjoy having wild sex with one another. Euro Angels boasts a large number of vids and there are also plenty of bonuses to explore.

#1
81
#2
86.0
#3
72
+4 reviews
81.4

XXX Shades

17% OFF

May 20, 2019

  • 53%
    Content Amount - 53%
  • 92%
    Production Quality - 92%
  • 89%
    Navigation/Usability - 89%
  • 87%
    Extra features - 87%
  • 92%
    Value - 92%
82.6%

XXX Shades promises you unique and high-quality glamcore scenes as well as great bonuses and that’s exactly what you’ll get if you join. If you’re into more sensual scenes and European models, this is something you wouldn’t want to miss. Even though their collection is still small, this site is worth your attention and money. XXX Shades looks modern and it has an excellent user interface and on top of that, 40 sites are included with your membership. All of them focus on a specific niche and bring you something new. In our opinion, XXX Shades is an exceptional porn site and it has our recommendation.

At XXX Shades, you’ll see solo masturbation videos, hot couple sex as well as hardcore threesomes. They all feature beautiful European girls and the quality is always high.

#1
84
#2
81
#3
87
+4 reviews
83.5

John Leslie

50% OFF

August 13, 2019

  • 32%
    Content Amount - 32%
  • 92%
    Production Quality - 92%
  • 96%
    Navigation/Usability - 96%
  • 94%
    Extra features - 94%
  • 96%
    Value - 96%
82.0%

Well, we all seem to love Evil Angel films because we are staring down the barrel of what they get, this time was a crazy film director by the name of JohnLeslie, download or stream

JohnLeslie is under the EvilAngel Network and you know they don’t put out any hardcore porn that we can download or streaming, with full access to all of their other sites

#1
76
#2
81
#3
64
+3 reviews
78.0